Contact

Do you have any questions, want more information, or to arrange a meeting? We’re here for you.

Suomen Energianeuvonta Oyj

Suomen Energianeuvonta Oyj, which is independent of power companies, provides information technology services focused on the electricity market. We operate throughout Finland and are headquartered in Alavieska. Our other locations are in Helsinki.

Our email addresses are in the format firstname.lastname@energiaguru.fi.



Keskustie 7, 85200
Alavieska
Hollantilaisentie 36 A 10, 00330
Helsinki


Yhteystiedot

Tanja Sotka kuva

Tanja Sotka

Chief Operating Officer 045 274 4184 tanja.sotka@senoyj.fi


Book a 15-minute phone meeting
Ville Knaapila kuva

Ville Knaapila

Major customers, EnergiaGuru® M & L 046 8500 856 ville.knaapila@senoyj.fi


Book a 15-minute phone meeting
Tiina Kasvi kuva

Tiina Kasvi

Customer service, EnergiaGuru® S hallinto@senoyj.fi

Riku Isotalus

Chief Analyst 050 302 4986 riku.isotalus@senoyj.fi

Soile Niskala

Key Account Manager 050 543 1070 soile.niskala@senoyj.fi

Jarkko Lahti

Chairman of the Board 040 747 3191 jarkko.lahti@senoyj.fi

Henna Ahoranta

IT development and support services 044 238 1571 henna.ahoranta@senoyj.fi